レスを投稿する

あれから8年経ちました!pupulyは「とっても楽しげ(自称)なBMSインプレサイト」です。

BGA
Psychedelic Trance

Mvmftl / Nakaiankow

4 (4.00)
  • '20.09.01
  • 1
  • 0

・3時間で曲を書いてそのあとの6時間ぐらい友人と駄弁りながら音切りをしました たのしかったです
・NHAは実家にいる数日間で作りました オッフ…
・BGIは実家の近場のハードオフで買った韓国製板タブ(1100yen)で描かれています この際なんでMediBang Paintを試してみたんですけど普通にちゃんと機能揃っててうれしかったですね
・譜面にNASAさんをお呼びしています ありがとうございます!
☆8 (NORMAL)
☆11 (HYPER)
☆12 (ANOTHER)
☆0 [Wnwtfl] obj:NASA

作品ID: 185 / 作者: ゲストさん - Nakaiankow - / 作者Webサイト: https://nkiankw.net / 登録: 2020年09月01日(火) 00:04 / 編集: 2020年09月21日(月) 20:02 / 区分: オリジナル / 管理: 編集

無題

Played 7K HYPER. (maybe more like lv10)
Psy with chill synth makes for a good combination, and I thought it was interesting because it seems like a style of atmosphere Nakaiankow doesn't usually make. Also I liked the acoustic drumfill.

インプレID: 648 / 投稿者: hpx / 投稿者Webサイト: https://twitter.com/Hyparpax / 登録: 2021年09月25日(土) 20:08 / 編集: - / 管理: 編集

レスを投稿する | pupuly
fcfexijyw http://www.gh71ivow75p7l4q82ub0g8s71bp76c09s.org/
http://www.gh71ivow75p7l4q82ub0g8s71bp76c09s.org/">afcfexijyw
[url=http://www.gh71ivow75p7l4q82ub0g8s71bp76c09s.org/]ufcfexijyw[/url]

レスID: 648-1464 / ゲストさん - fcfexijyw / http://www.gh71ivow75p7l4q82ub0g8s71bp76c09s.org/ / 2021年11月07日(日) 01:31 / - / 編集

ブランドコピー代引き https://74pro.com/
Black Bio Balls https://www.ztaipacking.com/black-bio-balls/
22774205 https://www.chejurubber.com/22774205.html

レスID: 648-1466 / ゲストさん - 22774205 / https://www.chejurubber.com/22774205.html / 2021年11月08日(月) 12:47 / - / 編集

Abb 07dc92 Gjr5252200r0101 https://www.rms-dcs.com/abb-07dc92-gjr5252200r0101/
Fashion New Uses of Zinc Oxide https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Fashion-New-Uses-of-Zinc-Oxide.html

レスID: 648-1469 / ゲストさん - Fashion New Uses of Zinc Oxide / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Fashion-New-Uses-of-Zinc-Oxide.html / 2021年11月08日(月) 22:51 / 2021年12月03日(金) 22:10 / 編集

High speed spring return pneumatic actuator https://www.aoxactuator.com/High-speed-spring-return-pneumatic-actuator.html
Digitaal beeld https://www.leddisplayco.nl/digitaal-beeld/
ブランド財布コピー https://bkd.surakarta.go.id/

レスID: 648-1471 / ゲストさん - スーパーコピーバッグ / https://bkd.surakarta.go.id/ / 2021年11月09日(火) 06:15 / - / 編集

Newest Sulphur Blue BRN https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Newest-Sulphur-Blue-BRN.html
Medical Product Sterilizer https://www.zjbocon.com/medical-product-sterilizer/

レスID: 648-1477 / ゲストさん - Medical Product Sterilizer / https://www.zjbocon.com/medical-product-sterilizer/ / 2021年11月10日(水) 09:51 / 2021年12月03日(金) 10:06 / 編集

スーパーコピーブランド https://onestarlife.com/
Latest Selling Dredge Pump for Cutter Suction Dredger https://www.milestonedredger.com/showroom/Latest-Selling-Dredge-Pump-for-Cutter-Suction-Dredger.html
Kid Necklace https://www.aonejewelries.com/kid-necklace/

レスID: 648-1479 / ゲストさん - Kid Necklace / https://www.aonejewelries.com/kid-necklace/ / 2021年11月10日(水) 22:17 / - / 編集

HPMC viscosity Manufacturers https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/HPMC-viscosity-Manufacturers.html
Silla con respaldo flexible https://www.vipfurnitureonline.es/silla-con-respaldo-flexible/
コピー時計 https://www.gandino.it/

レスID: 648-1483 / ゲストさん - コピー時計 / https://www.gandino.it/ / 2021年11月12日(金) 07:26 / - / 編集

Backlit Downlight https://www.yourlite-smart.com/backlit-downlight/
Easy-maintainable Premium zinc oxide https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Easy-maintainable-Premium-zinc-oxide.html

レスID: 648-1484 / ゲストさん - Easy-maintainable Premium zinc oxide / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Easy-maintainable-Premium-zinc-oxide.html / 2021年11月12日(金) 10:25 / 2021年12月04日(土) 00:25 / 編集

Automatic Packing Packing Machine https://www.a-topmachine.com/automatic-packing-packing-machine/
Powder Coating for Aluminum Products https://www.milestonechemical.com/powder-coating-for-aluminum-products

レスID: 648-1499 / ゲストさん - Powder Coating for Aluminum Products / https://www.milestonechemical.com/powder-coating-for-aluminum-products / 2021年11月15日(月) 19:00 / 2021年12月03日(金) 18:56 / 編集

Acrylic Light Panels https://www.kasemlight.com/acrylic-light-panels/
コピー時計 http://klik-in.org/
Durable Epoxy Polyester Powder Coatings https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Durable-Epoxy-Polyester-Powder-Coatings.html

レスID: 648-1501 / ゲストさん - Durable Epoxy Polyester Powder Coatings / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Durable-Epoxy-Polyester-Powder-Coatings.html / 2021年11月16日(火) 00:51 / - / 編集

スーパーコピーブランド https://www.decomodular.com/
ZnO 997 Free Sample https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/ZnO-997-Free-Sample.html
Laminated Glass https://www.guangda-glass.com/laminated-glass/

レスID: 648-1504 / ゲストさん - Laminated Glass / https://www.guangda-glass.com/laminated-glass/ / 2021年11月16日(火) 12:23 / - / 編集

ブランド時計コピー https://www.vilamarinn.ro/
China Disposable Pants Machine Pricelist https://www.norgeou.com/china-disposable-pants-machine-pricelist/
China Tabletop Decorative Metal Articles Factory https://www.szsunbright.com/showroom/China-Tabletop-Decorative-Metal-Articles-Factory.html

レスID: 648-1507 / ゲストさん - China Tabletop Decorative Metal Articles Factory / https://www.szsunbright.com/showroom/China-Tabletop-Decorative-Metal-Articles-Factory.html / 2021年11月16日(火) 16:41 / - / 編集

コピー時計 http://jonathanblain.com/
Small 8 Inch Cutter Dredger Ship Price https://www.milestonedredger.com/showroom/Small-8-Inch-Cutter-Dredger-Ship-Price.html
Helicopter system https://www.yakonmold.com/helicopter-system/

レスID: 648-1509 / ゲストさん - Helicopter system / https://www.yakonmold.com/helicopter-system/ / 2021年11月17日(水) 00:27 / - / 編集

Slewing Gear https://www.bestslewingbearing.com/slewing-gear/
China Direct Orange S https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/China-Direct-Orange-S.html

レスID: 648-1517 / ゲストさん - China Direct Orange S / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/China-Direct-Orange-S.html / 2021年11月19日(金) 17:00 / 2021年12月02日(木) 14:18 / 編集

ブランドコピー代引き https://www.kupimoto.com.ua/
Plastic Canoe Kayak https://www.yqkayak.com/plastic-canoe-kayak/
Metallic Powder Coating Powder Metallic Powder Coating Powder https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Metallic-Powder-Coating-Powder-Metallic-Powder-Coating-Powder.html

レスID: 648-1527 / ゲストさん - Metallic Powder Coating Powder Metallic Powder Coating Powder / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Metallic-Powder-Coating-Powder-Metallic-Powder-Coating-Powder.html / 2021年11月21日(日) 20:06 / - / 編集

スーパーコピーブランド https://tdocs.su/
Food grade zinc oxide Made in China https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Food-grade-zinc-oxide-Made-in-China.html
Double Stage Scrubber Media https://www.aite-process.com/double-stage-scrubber-media/

レスID: 648-1536 / ゲストさん - Double Stage Scrubber Media / https://www.aite-process.com/double-stage-scrubber-media/ / 2021年11月23日(火) 06:46 / - / 編集

Quality Powder coating for aluminum https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Quality-Powder-coating-for-aluminum.html
ブランド財布コピー https://www.74pro.com/
4 Wheel Trolley https://www.zspleyma.com/4-wheel-trolley/

レスID: 648-1537 / ゲストさん - 4 Wheel Trolley / https://www.zspleyma.com/4-wheel-trolley/ / 2021年11月23日(火) 10:31 / - / 編集

Belt Sanding Machine For Metal https://www.chinagiantway.com/belt-sanding-machine-for-metal/
スーパーコピーバッグ http://duks.su/
Zinc Oxide Powder Paint Additive https://www.milestonechemical.com/zinc-oxide-powder-paint-additive.html

レスID: 648-1547 / ゲストさん - Zinc Oxide Powder Paint Additive / https://www.milestonechemical.com/zinc-oxide-powder-paint-additive.html / 2021年11月24日(水) 20:31 / - / 編集

スーパーコピーブランド https://www.sivivienda-ep.gob.ec/
Heavy Duty Mining Mud Sand Gravel Pump Factory https://www.milestonedredger.com/showroom/Heavy-Duty-Mining-Mud-Sand-Gravel-Pump-Factory.html
Concrete Pump spare Parts https://www.cm-sv.com/concrete-pump-spare-parts/

レスID: 648-1571 / ゲストさん - Concrete Pump spare Parts / https://www.cm-sv.com/concrete-pump-spare-parts/ / 2021年11月27日(土) 20:45 / - / 編集

スーパーコピーバッグ https://shenyan-holimed.es/
Cheap Low temperature curing powder coating https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Cheap-Low-temperature-curing-powder-coating.html
HDPE Marine Pipe Extrusion line https://www.cnjwell.com/hdpe-marine-pipe-extrusion-line/

レスID: 648-1576 / ゲストさん - HDPE Marine Pipe Extrusion line / https://www.cnjwell.com/hdpe-marine-pipe-extrusion-line/ / 2021年11月28日(日) 14:59 / - / 編集

Glutathione Whitening Cream https://www.weilirihua.com/glutathione-whitening-cream/
Durable Instant hydroxypropyl methyl cellulose https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Durable-Instant-hydroxypropyl-methyl-cellulose.html
ブランド時計コピー http://emanuelebruno.it/

レスID: 648-1584 / ゲストさん - ブランド時計コピー / http://emanuelebruno.it/ / 2021年11月30日(火) 03:14 / - / 編集

Modular Clean Room Systems https://www.doorcleanroom.com/modular-clean-room-systems/
Cheap Cosmetic Zinc Oxide Powder https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Cheap-Cosmetic-Zinc-Oxide-Powder.html

レスID: 648-1590 / ゲストさん - Cheap Cosmetic Zinc Oxide Powder / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Cheap-Cosmetic-Zinc-Oxide-Powder.html / 2021年11月30日(火) 22:16 / - / 編集

Fertilizer Grade Zinc Oxide China https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Fertilizer-Grade-Zinc-Oxide-China.html
Gas-injection https://www.yakonmold.com/gas-injection/

レスID: 648-1596 / ゲストさん - Gas-injection / https://www.yakonmold.com/gas-injection/ / 2021年12月01日(水) 05:08 / - / 編集


Panel Sanding Machine https://www.chinagiantway.com/panel-sanding-machine/

レスID: 648-1606 / ゲストさん - Panel Sanding Machine / https://www.chinagiantway.com/panel-sanding-machine/ / 2021年12月01日(水) 10:40 / - / 編集

Auxiliary Contact Circuit Breaker https://www.guoguangelectric.com/tag/auxiliary-contact-circuit-breaker/
Powder coating for Motor Parts In Stock https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Powder-coating-for-Motor-Parts-In-Stock.html

レスID: 648-1619 / ゲストさん - Powder coating for Motor Parts In Stock / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Powder-coating-for-Motor-Parts-In-Stock.html / 2021年12月01日(水) 16:29 / - / 編集

Long Sleeve Swimsuit https://www.cosyshape.com/long-sleeve-swimsuit/
Hydraulic Head 12inch River Sand Csd Dredger Brands https://www.milestonedredger.com/showroom/Hydraulic-Head-12inch-River-Sand-Csd-Dredger-Brands.html

レスID: 648-1624 / ゲストさん - Hydraulic Head 12inch River Sand Csd Dredger Brands / https://www.milestonedredger.com/showroom/Hydraulic-Head-12inch-River-Sand-Csd-Dredger-Brands.html / 2021年12月01日(水) 18:04 / - / 編集

Fashion ZnO for feed https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Fashion-ZnO-for-feed.html
100mm Rubber Wheel https://www.zspleyma.com/100mm-rubber-wheel/

レスID: 648-1629 / ゲストさん - 100mm Rubber Wheel / https://www.zspleyma.com/100mm-rubber-wheel/ / 2021年12月01日(水) 18:39 / - / 編集

Advantage of powder coating Price List https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Advantage-of-powder-coating-Price-List.html
Automated Case Picking Factories https://www.inform-international.com/automated-case-picking-factories/

レスID: 648-1632 / ゲストさん - Automated Case Picking Factories / https://www.inform-international.com/automated-case-picking-factories/ / 2021年12月01日(水) 20:11 / - / 編集

Gas Boiler 25 Ton https://www.boilerbafen.com/gas-boiler-25-ton/
Low temperature curing powder coating Factory https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Low-temperature-curing-powder-coating-Factory.html

レスID: 648-1633 / ゲストさん - Low temperature curing powder coating Factory / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Low-temperature-curing-powder-coating-Factory.html / 2021年12月01日(水) 20:17 / - / 編集

Chinese Ice Cream Robot https://www.motontech.net/chinese-ice-cream-robot/
High Purity Painting Grade Zinc Oxide China https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/High-Purity-Painting-Grade-Zinc-Oxide-China.html

レスID: 648-1636 / ゲストさん - High Purity Painting Grade Zinc Oxide China / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/High-Purity-Painting-Grade-Zinc-Oxide-China.html / 2021年12月01日(水) 20:59 / - / 編集

2000m Distance 22inch Gold Mining Dredging Boat Sand Dredger Quotation https://www.milestonedredger.com/showroom/2000m-Distance-22inch-Gold-Mining-Dredging-Boat-Sand-Dredger-Quotation.html
Electric Battery Charger https://www.safemate-china.com/electric-battery-charger/

レスID: 648-1647 / ゲストさん - Electric Battery Charger / https://www.safemate-china.com/electric-battery-charger/ / 2021年12月02日(木) 10:24 / - / 編集

China Pollution Control Ball Valve https://www.retoolss.com/china-pollution-control-ball-valve/
Zinc oxide for ceramics China https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Zinc-oxide-for-ceramics-China.html

レスID: 648-1651 / ゲストさん - Zinc oxide for ceramics China / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Zinc-oxide-for-ceramics-China.html / 2021年12月02日(木) 12:30 / - / 編集

China Double Bed https://www.homemz.com/china-double-bed/
Durable HPMC for paint https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Durable-HPMC-for-paint.html

レスID: 648-1656 / ゲストさん - Durable HPMC for paint / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Durable-HPMC-for-paint.html / 2021年12月02日(木) 14:31 / - / 編集

HPMC powder for gypsum Price https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/HPMC-powder-for-gypsum-Price.html
Mercedes Vito Nox Sensor https://www.yunyi-china.net/mercedes-vito-nox-sensor/

レスID: 648-1662 / ゲストさん - Mercedes Vito Nox Sensor / https://www.yunyi-china.net/mercedes-vito-nox-sensor/ / 2021年12月02日(木) 16:06 / - / 編集

Ceramic grade zinc oxide In Stock https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Ceramic-grade-zinc-oxide-In-Stock.html
1 palier à semelle https://www.bearingsboyue.fr/1-palier-a-semelle/

レスID: 648-1672 / ゲストさん - 1 palier à semelle / https://www.bearingsboyue.fr/1-palier-a-semelle/ / 2021年12月02日(木) 22:43 / - / 編集

Adjustable Stainless Steel Blank Bracelet China https://www.szsunbright.com/showroom/Adjustable-Stainless-Steel-Blank-Bracelet-China.html
Clarithromycin https://www.hzcopelpharm.com/clarithromycin/

レスID: 648-1678 / ゲストさん - Clarithromycin / https://www.hzcopelpharm.com/clarithromycin/ / 2021年12月03日(金) 08:08 / - / 編集

230mm angle grinder https://www.tiankon.com/230mm-angle-grinder/
Epoxy Polyester Type Powder Coatings Quotation https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Epoxy-Polyester-Type-Powder-Coatings-Quotation.html

レスID: 648-1681 / ゲストさん - Epoxy Polyester Type Powder Coatings Quotation / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Epoxy-Polyester-Type-Powder-Coatings-Quotation.html / 2021年12月03日(金) 10:33 / - / 編集

Canned Stewed Porks https://www.hqcannedfood.com/canned-stewed-porks/
China Custom Powder Coating Powder manufacturers https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/China-Custom-Powder-Coating-Powder-manufacturers.html

レスID: 648-1704 / ゲストさん - China Custom Powder Coating Powder manufacturers / https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/China-Custom-Powder-Coating-Powder-manufacturers.html / 2021年12月03日(金) 17:00 / - / 編集

Quality HPMC Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose https://www.milestonechemical.com/showroom/Quality-HPMC-Hydroxypropyl-methylcellulose.html
Kids Wallpaper https://www.nbwallplus.com/kids-wallpaper/

レスID: 648-1715 / ゲストさん - Kids Wallpaper / https://www.nbwallplus.com/kids-wallpaper/ / 2021年12月03日(金) 20:58 / - / 編集

レスを投稿する

ひとつのインプレに対して複数件の返信を投稿できます。

Q. 注意事項はありますか?

  • 一度投稿したレスは削除できません。
  • ただし、投稿内容の編集は可能です。
  • 不適切な投稿内容は断りなく修正・削除を行います。
お持ちでしたらホームページのURLを入力してください。Twitter などでも構いません。
忘れないパスワードを入力してください。